Contact

Office Location

International RiverFoundation

Level 5, 179 Grey Street, South Brisbane
QLD 4101 Australia

E: info@riverfoundation.org.au

Mailing Address

Locked Bag 2009, South Brisbane
QLD 4101 Australia

Proud Member

Read our complaints policy here.

General enquiries, feedback and complaints

To send a message, please fill in text fields required, then press the submit button.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts

Head office staff contact details

Dr Eva Abal
Chief Executive Officer
+61 7 3002 9061
eva@riverfoundation.org.au

Carla Littlejohn
General Manager – Partnerships and Portfolio
+61 7 3002 9064
carla@riverfoundation.org.au

Marion Schembri
Finance Officer
+61 7 3002 9063
marion@riverfoundation.org.au

Kelly McMillan
Events Manager
+61 7 3002 9062
kelly@riverfoundation.org.au

Dr Natalie Baker
Riversymposium Manager
+61 7 3002 9090
natalie@riverfoundation.org.au

Sylvia Liu
Communications Officer
+61 7 3002 9062
sylvia@riverfoundation.org.au

Jacqui Atique
Project Officer
jacqui@riverfoundation.org.au

Tara Davis
Alumni Network Coordinator
alumni@riverfoundation.org.au

Vanh Mixap
EWPP Coordinator
vanh@riverfoundation.org.au