Contact

Office Location

International RiverFoundation

Level 5, 179 Grey Street, South Brisbane

QLD 4101 Australia

E: info@riverfoundation.org.au

Mailing Address

International RiverFoundation

Locked Bag 2009, South Brisbane

QLD 4101 Australia

Proud Member

Read our complaints policy here.

General enquiries, feedback and complaints

To send a message, please fill in text fields required, then press the submit button.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts

Head office staff contact details

Dr Eva Abal

Chief Executive Officer

+61 7 3002 9061
eva@riverfoundation.org.au

Carla Littlejohn

General Manager – Partnerships and Portfolio

+61 7 3002 9064
carla@riverfoundation.org.au

John Hayes

Finance Manager

+61 7 3002 9063
john@riverfoundation.org.au

Kelly McMillan

Events Manager

+61 7 3002 9062
kelly@riverfoundation.org.au

Dr Natalie Baker

Riversymosium Manager

+61 7 3002 9090
natalie@riverfoundation.org.au

Sylvia Liu 

Communications Officer

+61 7 3002 9062
sylvia@riverfoundation.org.au

Jacob Watt

Assistant Accountant

+61 7 3002 9063
jacob@riverfoundation.org.au

Vanh Mixap

EWPP Coordinator

+61 7 3002 9062
vanh@riverfoundation.org.au

Tara Davis

Alumni Network Coordinator

alumni@riverfoundation.org.au